PACKRAT LOGO

COMPASS ROSE

WEB LINKS

Other Websites of Interest

Here are some websites that you may find useful. I haven't visited all of them so can make no statement as to their relavency. Good Hunting - LJP

Auction Listings
EBAY
LJP Ebay Listings
Marble2 Ebay Listing
Mikem Ebay Listing
-
-

Books for Collectors
Fostoria Trading Post
Antiquarian Books
-

Collector Info.
Philatelic Libraries
World Postal Rates
National Postal Museum
RMPL
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Library

email : RMPL@aol.com

Collector Supplies
Daniel J. McAdam
Hobby & Gaming Supplies

email : djmcadam@albany.net
Lewis Enterprises
Dick & Julia Stamps & More

email : drlewisent@msn.com
-

Gem/Mineral Listings
Colorado Peridot
Facetted & Tumbled Gemstones

email : ljp@rmi.net
Geode World
email : Geodeworld@aol.com
Int Calcite Collectors Assoc
The Spar Box publ by above

email : Metersky@aol.com
LJP
Stamps, Covers & Postal History
Minerals & Micromounts

email : ljp@rmi.net
PaleoArt & Minerals
email : chris@aosi.com
Prized Possessions
email : Jack@gemworld.com
Swiss Association
The Spectrum Network
email : gemdata@gemdata.com
Utah Mineral & Fossil Inc.
email : utahmin@utahmin.com
-

Mall Members
American Lands Access Assoc.
email : cranston@gj.net
Colorado Peridot
Facetted & Tumbled Gemstones

email : ljp@rmi.net
LJP
Stamps, Covers & Postal History
Minerals & Micromounts

email : ljp@rmi.net
LJP Collectors-Mall
Internet Services

email : ljp@rmi.net
Lewis Enterprises
Dick & Julia Stamps & More

email : drlewisent@msn.com
RMPL
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Library

email : RMPL@aol.com
Rompex
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Expositions

email : rompex99aol.com
The Rail Philatelist
Every aspect of Train & Railroad Philately

email : RAILPHIL@aol.com
Thornton & Maselli-PacketPlace
email : mmaselli@amigo.net
Columbine Mineral Shop
Ouray's Finest

email : bkuehling@rmi.net
Thornton & Maselli-Photos
Early Western Photographs

email : mmaselli@amigo.net

Misc. Collectibles
Gandy Dancer Videos
email : george@gandydancer.com
JRC Co.
email : john8216@aol.com
Railroadiana Central
Swappers and Collectors Pages
The Rail Philatelist
Every aspect of Train & Railroad Philately

email : RAILPHIL@aol.com
-

Philatelic Listings
A.B. Kontinent
AJ Arts Ltd. Products & Servcs
Alco Collectibles, Inc.
Covers and Postal History

email : alpalco@alcomedia.com
Alfin's Philatelic Connection
American Philatelic Soceity
Anguilla Stamp Page
Atomic Bomb Stamp
Bartels Stamp Co.
email : bartels@home.com
Betsy & Chuck
Christmas Seals & Stamps for Collectors

email : BetsyChuck@aol.com
Bick International
email : iibick@aol.com
Blue Eagle's Nest
Boxlot Online Auction
Briefmarken-Forum
Bund Deutscher Philelisten
Canada Year Sets
Canada Par Annee
Canadiana Philatelics
Cappa
Celmark Corp
Century Stamps
Charlestown Stamps
email : chasta@hunterlink.net.au
Chuck D'Ambra Coins
Civil War and 19th Century
email : antebell@antebellumcovers.com
Col. Larry R. Davidson
email : davstp@randomc.com
Coughlin's
DJ'S Stamps
Don Black Stamps
Don Mullins
email : dlm@dlm.seanet.com
Fortunes of War
Geostamps Internet Stamp Centr
Hawaii, Brit Emp & Pac Stamps
email : lloucks@aloha.net
Henry Gitner Philatelists, Inc
Icestamp
Italian philatelic dealers
email : alf.derosa@eder.it
James Bendon Ltd.
Jim McKellips Stamp Page
Jim Mehrer
Joe Luft's Philatelic Resource
email : joeluft@execpc.com
KEI-MAR Stamps
email : keimar1@ix.netcom.com
Koblenz Stamp Club
email : Martin.Koenen@t-online.de
LJP
Stamps, Covers & Postal History
Minerals & Micromounts

email : ljp@rmi.net
La Posta Publications
email : laposta@teleport.com
Lewis Enterprises
Dick & Julia Stamps & More

email : drlewisent@msn.com
New Zealand Stamp FDC
Nitehawk Internet Services
email : nitehawk@nitehawk.com
Nordic stamps for sale
Oceania Philatelic Galleries
email : rparke @ stamps-auctions.com
Ofertas de Sellos
Stamp Offers

email : josep@mail.seric.es
Phila Ltd.
Philatelic Bibliopole
email : pbbooks@ibm.net
Philatelic Enterprises
email : stampdealer@prodigy.net
Philatelic Museums & Libraries
Philip R. Spitzer, Philatelist
email : spitzerp@supernet.net
R. E. Lippert Stamp Auctions
RMPL
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Library

email : RMPL@aol.com
Richard's Stamps
Rigastamps
email : rigastamps@compuserve.com
Robert A. Lee Canadian Auction
email : stamps@ogopogo.com
Rompex
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Expositions

email : rompex99@aol.com
SDC Stamps
email : sdc@interlog.com
Seaside Book & Stamp
email : gtucker@fox.nstn.ca
Shakespeare Stamps
email : stamps@fletel.stargate.co.uk
Skillingtrycket
Swedish Magazine for Stamp- and Postcard Collectors

email : bergforsen@jonkoping.mail.telia.com
Stamps and Other Collectables
Stamps are fun
Stamps price list
email : joeluft@execpc.com
The Rail Philatelist
Every aspect of Train & Railroad Philately

email : RAILPHIL@aol.com
The Stamp Trader List
email : golddoc@impulsedata.net
The U.S. Collector
email : howard@upbeat.com
The Washington Press
email : washpress@washpress.com
Thornton & Maselli-PacketPlace
email : mmaselli@amigo.net
Topics Stamps Regd
US Mints!
Victor Bove
Worldwide price lists
email : har.gil@dial.pipex.com
Wuerzburg Stamp Club of 1880
-

Search Engines
AltaVista
Main Page
Deja News
The source for Internet Usegroups!
Excite
HotBot
Infoseek Guide
LinkStar
LJP Collectors-Mall's Internet Search
Lycos
Open Text Index
Simple Search
Pronet
email : pronet@pronett.com
Riders' Yellow Pages
New Riders' Official World Wide Web Yellow Pages
Starting Point
email : wemaster@stpt.com
Switch Board
email : www@switchboard.com
WebCrawler
Yahoo
Yahoo!
-
-

Show Listings
Hawaii All Collectors Show
email : show@ukulele.com
Lexington Loose Leaf Warehouse
Martin Zinn Expositions
email : mz0955@aol.com
Oliver & Gannin Assoc., Inc.
email : shows@albany.net
Rompex
Rocky Mountain Philatelic Expositions

email : rompex99@aol.com
Tri-City Shows
email : toytrain@usit.net

Want Lists

Send us your Want List by E-mail or USPS and we will try to find what you need.

Wanted to Buy

We are always interested in buying Postcards, Western Postal History, Micromount accumulations and Colorado Minerals. Let us know what you have.




COMPASS ROSE

Webmaster LJP Please mail me your comments ljp@rmi.net
Collectors-Mall 1180 York Avenue Cañon City, CO 81212-8612 719-275-7530
Copyright © LJP